Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası
Русская
версия





Contacts


Iteca Caspian LLC
Maya Gafarli
Project Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax :+994 12 4041001
E-mail :food@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax : +994 12 4041001
E-mail :technical@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax :+994 12 4041001
E-mail :technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax :+994 12 4041001
E-mail :prmanager@iteca.az

Mehriban Bakhshiyeva
Advertising Manager
Tel.: +994 12 4041000
Fax : +994 12 4041001
E-mail :media@iteca.az


ITE Group Plc
Tamas Szuts
Project Manager

Tel.: +44 20 75965198 (#5093)
Fax : +44 20 75965111
E-mail : Tamas.Szuts@ite-exhibitions.com


EUF, Turkey
Gizem Dundar
Project Manager - Turkey

Tel.: +90 212 291 83 10
Fax : +90 212 240 43 81
E-mail : gizem@ite-turkey.com


ITE China
Grace Jia
Project manager

Tel.: +86 10 65009004 828
Fax : +86 10 59604330 811
E-mail : grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn


ITE Gulf FZ LLC
Samir Elhajj Khalil
Project manager

Tel.: +971 44 332973
Fax : +971 44 471797
E-mail : food@ite-gulf.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
Mariola Macczak
Sales manager

Tel.: +48 61 6627242
Fax : +48 61 6627246
E-mail : macczak@ite-poland.com


GiMA
Ms. Dietlind Fischer
Project manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 40 235 24 334
Fax : +49 (0) 40 235 24 410
E-mail : fischer@gima.de



JOIN US!
Top news
COMMUNICATION PARTNER
Azerfon-Vodafone
TECHNICAL SUPPORT
CASPEL
TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
OFFICIAL AIRLINE
EXCHANGE RATES
  01/02/2023 02/02/2023
USD 1.7 1.7
EUR 1.8968 1.8968
GBP 2.1937 2.1937
RUR 0.0264 0.0264
WEATHER



WorldFood Azerbaijan is Copyright © 2000-2023 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek