Site map
Contacts
Archive
Azərbaycan
versiyası
Русская
версия






Iteca Caspian LLC
Zarina Mamedova
Sales manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041044 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: food@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Advertising Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: advert@iteca.az


ITE Group Plc
Andrew Burman
Sales Executive for Food Division

T: +44 207 596 5097
F: +44 207 596 5113
E: Andrew.Burman@ite-exhibitions.com


EUF, Turkey
Pinar Celik
Project Manager

T: +90 212 291 83 10
F: +90 212 240 43 81
E: pinar.celik@ite-turkey.com


GiMA
Mrs. Simone Schoch
Project Manager

T: +49 (0) 40 235 24 334
F: +49 (0) 40 235 24 410
E: schoch@gima.de


ITE China
Grace Jia
Project Manager

T: +86 10 65009004 828
F: +86 10 59604330 811
E: grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn


ITE Gulf FZ LLC
Samir Elhajj Khalil
Project Manager

T: +971 44 332973
F: +971 44 471797
E: food@ite-gulf.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
Mariola Macczak
Sales Manager

T: +48 61 6627242
F: +48 61 6627246
E: macczak@ite-poland.com


ITE Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd
Vicky Tan
Project Manager

T: +603 2333 8959
F: +603 2333 8958
Mob.: +6012 331 6117
E: vicky.tan@ite-ap.com



JOIN US!
OFFICIAL SUPPORT

Ministry of Agriculture of the
Azerbaijan Republic
Top news
TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
SECURITY PARTNER
EXCHANGE RATES
  03/10/2022 04/10/2022
USD 1.7 1.7
EUR 1.8968 1.8931
GBP 2.1937 2.1934
RUR 0.0264 0.0263
WEATHER



WorldFood Azerbaijan is Copyright © 2000-2022 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek